## Members of Committee-V (IPR, Legal and Ethical Matters)

- 1. Chairperson Research Council & Director RDC Chairperson
- 2. Dean Humanities & Social Sciences (Joint Director RDC) Convener
- 3. Dean Physical & Mathematical Sciences (Joint Director RDC)
- 4. Dean Life Sciences (Joint Director RDC)
- 5. Dean Faculty of Technology
- 6. Dean Faculty of Law
- 7. Dean Academics
- 8. Finance Officer or his Nominee
- 9. Joint Registrar (Legal)
- 10. Course Coordinator, Certificate Course on Patents Member Secretary
- 11.Special Invitee from Industry (Maximum 2)